Pin It

CCRU Award Winners 2019

SENIORS Player of the Year - Josefa BIU
SENIORS Outstanding Back of the Year - Matt KING
SENIORS Outstanding Forward of the Year - Elekana LAUPOLA
SENIORS Rookie of the Year - Mitch JACOB

UNDER 19’s Best and Fairest - Matt MARTIN
UNDER 19’s Encouragement Award - Viliami MURU TEUTAU
UNDER 19’s Commitment Award - Harry LAYTON

WOMEN 7’s Player of the Year - Shenay BALL
WOMEN 7’s Coaches Award - Renee STABEN
WOMEN 7’s Encouragement Award - Jocelyn KELLEHER

WOMEN 15’s Player of the Year - April RADFORD
WOMEN 15’s Coaches Award - Danielle THERON
WOMEN 15’s Encouragement Award - Summer WITT

Club Person of the Year - Chris ACREMAN (Warnervale)

Coach of the Year - Murray COX, Craig McWILLIAM and Michael FARRELLY (Terrigal)
Terry Woodward Award for Service - Michael BURGESS

Club of the Year - TERRIGAL RUGBY CLUB
Club Championship - TERRIGAL RUGBY CLUB
Highest Pointscorer - Jayden WOOLLEY (Terrigal )

Syd Noble Medal ‘PLAYER OF THE YEAR’ – Ben BUTLER (Warnervale)

Player of the Year - Macui Raulini (The Lakes)
Team of the Year – Gosford Under 19’s

NSW Rugby C.C. Referee of the Year - Tony FUREY

© Copyright “2020”Central Coast Sports