Pin It

March 24th 2022

A-Leagues has today confirmed the remainder of Glory's ISUZU UTE A-League 2021/22 regular-season fixtures.

Following Saturday's away clash with Wellington Phoenix in Sydney, Ruben Zadkovich's side will return to Perth for a midweek fixture against Newcastle Jets (Wednesday 30 March at 6.40pm WST) and then head back to New South Wales to take on Macarthur FC at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday 3 April (kick-off at 4.20pm WST).

The game against the Bulls is followed by another midweek home outing, this time against Melbourne Victory on Wednesday 6 April (kick-off at 7.05pm WST) and the men in purple will cross the country again off the back of that fixture to take on Newcastle Jets at McDonald Jones Stadium on Sunday 10 April (kick-off at 2.05pm WST).

The season run-in continues on Wednesday 13 April when Glory are set to tackle Wellington Phoenix in New South Wales (venue and kick-off time TBC) and then on Saturday 16 April, the squad will return to Launceston, where they played three games earlier in the season, to take on Western United (kick-off at 3.05pm WST).

The month of April will be rounded out by a trip to Adelaide United on Sunday 24 April (kick-off at 3.35pm) and a home date with Western Sydney Wanderers on Saturday 30 April (kick-off at 5.45pm WST).

The final game of the regular campaign will take place at HBF Park on Wednesday 4 May (kick-off at 7.05pm WST) with Melbourne City the visitors.

Glory's Remaining Regular-Season Fixtures

Saturday 26 March - Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory at Leichardt Oval (2.05pm WST)

Wednesday 30 March - Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets at HBF Park (6.40pm WST)

Sunday 3 April - Macarthur FC v Perth Glory at Campbelltown Stadium (4.20pm WST)

Wednesday 6 April - Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory at HBF Park (7.05pm WST)

Sunday 10 April - Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory at McDonald Jones Stadium (2.05pm WST)

Wednesday 13 April - Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix (NSW venue and kick-off time TBC)

Saturday 16 April - Western United v Perth Glory at UTAS Stadium, Launceston (3.05pm WST)

Sunday 24 April - Adelaide United v Perth Glory at Coopers Stadium (3.35pm WST)

Saturday 30 April - Perth Glory v Western Sydney Wanderers at HBF Park (5.45pm WST)

Wednesday 4 May - Perth Glory v Melbourne City at HBF Park (7.05pm WST)


© Copyright “2022”Central Coast Sports